» » Bury Tomorrow - The Union Of Crowns

Bury Tomorrow - The Union Of Crowns para Descargar Gratis

Álbum MP3: 1241 mb. | Álbum FLAC: 1839 mb. | Álbum WMA: 2325 mb.

Lista de canciones

1Vacant Throne
3Abdication Of Power
4A Curse
6The Maiden
7Message To A King
9Knight Life
11An Honourable Reign
12Royal Blood


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 2910-2, 2910-2Bury Tomorrow The Union Of Crowns ‎(CD, Album)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 2910-2, 2910-2US2012
COCB-60065Bury Tomorrow The Union Of Crowns ‎(CD, Album)Columbia, Incubator , Nuclear BlastCOCB-60065Japan2012


  • Artwork, LayoutJonbarmby.com
  • Bass GuitarDavyd Winter-Bates
  • DrumsAdam Jackson
  • Lead GuitarMehdi Vismara
  • Mastered ByJacob Hansen
  • Mixed ByPedro Teixeira
  • Producer, Recorded ByAntony Smith, Pedro Teixeira
  • Rhythm Guitar, VocalsJason Cameron
  • Songwriter, Lyrics ByBury Tomorrow
  • VocalsDaniel Winter-Bates


(P) & (C) 2012.

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode (Text): 7 27361 29102 0
  • Label Code: LC 07027
  • Matrix / Runout: CAP01922 NB29102DLT 02 / Technicolor
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LR76
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI UGAB
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Manufactured By – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Distributed By – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Produced At – Ridgeway Studio
  • Recorded At – Ridgeway Studio
  • Pressed By – Technicolor – CAP01922



The Union Of Crowns - Bury Tomorrow. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Bury Tomorrow. The Union of Crowns. The album was released on 13 July 2012 through Nuclear Blast. It was produced by Antony Smith and Pedro Teixeira. It is also the last album to feature the band's founding lead guitarist Mehdi Vismara before he left the band in 2013. It was recorded within the first few months of 2012. The album's release was delayed several times by the band in attempts to find a record label who could provide international. Album 2012 14 Songs. The Union of Crowns Bury Tomorrow. The Union Of Crowns is an album packed with highlights, Kingdom being the brightest of those. 11 songs would have been ample and had Bury Tomorrow not gotten so bogged down trying to lay out so much material we would have been met with a melodic metalcore benchmarker. As it is, it must be checked out by fans of melodic metalcore. The Union of Crows is the second studio album from British metalcore band Bury Tomorrow. Categories: Bury Tomorrow. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise free to Bury Tomorrow The Union of Crowns Redeemer, The Maiden and more. 14 tracks 54:43. Bury Tomorrow have released two extended plays and four full-length albums. Their most recent album, Earthbound, was released in January 2016 through Nuclear Blast Records. The band formed in 2006 with members from both Portsmouth and Southam read more. Bury Tomorrow are a five piece British melodic metalcore band from Hampshire, England that formed in 2006. Songs in album Bury Tomorrow - The Union Of Crowns 2012. Bury Tomorrow - Redeemer. Bury Tomorrow - The Maiden. Bury Tomorrow - Lionheart. Bury Tomorrow - Message To A King. Bury Tomorrow - An Honourable Reign. Bury Tomorrow - Knight Life. Bury Tomorrow - Royal Blood. Bury Tomorrow's debut album came and went in 2009 with relatively little fanfare outside the band's native U. but after signing a new worldwide deal with Nuclear Blast Records, the Hampshire-based quintet appears poised to make a much bigger impression in 2012 with its sophomore effort, The Union of Crowns. Bottom line: Bury Tomorrow stake a helluva claim for the melodic metalcore scepter with The Union of Crowns. Released July 13, 2012. The Union of Crowns Tracklist. Redeemer Lyrics

Bury Tomorrow - The Union Of Crowns para Descargar Gratis
Hardcore, Heavy Metal
Artista: Bury Tomorrow
Título: The Union Of Crowns
Categoría: Música Rock
País: Germany
Liberado: 13 Jul 2012
Etiqueta: Nuclear Blast
Catálogo #: NB 2910-2, 27361 29102
Clasificación: 4.5/5
Votos: 571
Fuente de los registros: CD, Album, Slipcase