» » Eloy - Dawn

Eloy - Dawn para Descargar Gratis

Álbum MP3: 1447 mb. | Álbum FLAC: 1987 mb. | Álbum WMA: 1218 mb.

Lista de canciones

1Lost?? (The Decision)4:14
2Appearance Of The Voice5:19
4Between The Times2:00
5The Midnight - Flight6:41
6Gliding Into Light And Knowledge4:49
7Le Reveil Du Soleil/The Dawn7:46
8The Victory Of Mental Force1:44
9Return Of The Voice3:20
10The Sun - Song1:52
11Memory - Flash5:20
12The Dance In Doubt And Fear1:20
13Lost!?? (Introduction)1:10


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
1C 062-31 787Eloy Dawn ‎(LP, Album)Harvest, HÖR ZU1C 062-31 787Germany1976
7243 5 35159 2 8Eloy Dawn ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)Harvest, EMI7243 5 35159 2 8Germany2004
14C 062-31787Eloy Dawn ‎(LP, Album)Harvest, EMI14C 062-31787Greece1976
7243 5 35159 2 8Eloy Dawn ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot., RE, RM)EMI, Harvest7243 5 35159 2 8Germany2004
CDP 538-7 91129 2Eloy Dawn ‎(CD, Album, RE)Harvest, EMI ElectrolaCDP 538-7 91129 2Germany1988


  • Arranged By [Symphonic Orchestra], Conductor [Symphonic Orchestra]Wolfgang Maus
  • Arranged By, Composed By, ProducerEloy
  • Bass Guitar [Rickenbaker], Other [Road Amplification], VocalsKlaus-Peter Matziol
  • Design [Cover]Kochlowski
  • Drums, Cymbal, Glockenspiel, Gong, Timbales, Rototoms, Percussion [Kettle Drums], Temple Block, Voice, Other [Steps]Jürgen Rosenthal
  • Engineer [Recording], Mixed By [Remixing], Other [Fruitful Addings]Georgi Nedeltschev
  • Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic GuitarFrank Bornemann
  • Lyrics ByJürgen Rosenthal
  • Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer [Mini-Moog], Mellotron, Piano, Grand Piano, Computer [RMI Keyboard Computer], Guitar, VocalsDetlev Schmidtchen
  • Other [Story And Fruitful Addings] – Frank Bornemann
  • Photography [Cover Photo] – Pepe
  • Photography By [Cover Photo]Handl
  • ProducerEloy


Originally released 1976 under catalogue number 1C 062-31 787.

"DAWN" was produced between August and September 1976
Publishing: SWP-Music

Comes with a printed inner sleeve (poly-lined) with information and lyrics.

Made in Germany
Printed in Germany

Almost identical to this release, but "Made in Germany" instead of "Made in EEC" on center labels.
No "EMI" - logo stamp in lower right Corner on the back cover.
"HÖRZU" - logo on cover, but not on the label.

Track durations and titles on back cover differ significantly from label.

Label Side A shows a wrong listing of the titles, thus:
Awakening 2:38
Between The Times 1:50
The Sun Song 1:57
The Dance In Doubt And Fear 1:12
Lost!??(Introduction) 1:08
Memory - Flash 4:55
Appearance Of The Voice 4:25
Return Of The Voice 5:18

Códigos de barras

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped - Variants 1 & 2): 31 787A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped - Variant 1. The "1" is crossed-out and a "2" added in script): 31787B-2
  • Label Code: LC 1305
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Produced At – Studio Nedeltschev
  • Published By – SWP-Verlag
  • Printed By – 4P Nicolaus GMBH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Electrola GmbH



Dawn is the fifth studio album by the German progressive rock band Eloy released in 1976. Much like their previous album, Power and the Passion, their fifth studio release follows a similar story format. The concept tells the tale of a man who after a sudden death comes back as a ghost. He tries to pass on his newly acquired knowledge to his loved one. The album ends with his dissolving into light, closing on the quote, Nous sommes du soleil We are of the sun. Dawn was the fifth album by the German progressive rock band Eloy. It was released in 1976. 1 Track listing. 2 Personnel. 3 Production. 4 References. 5 External links. Side One. Awakening 2:39. Between the Times 6:07. a Between the Times 1:50. b Memory Flash 1:56. c Appearance of the VOICE 1:12. d Return of the VOICE 1:08. The Sun-Song 4:55. The Dance in Doubt and Fear 4:27. LOST Introduction 5:20. Side Two. LOST The Decision 5:01. Band Name Eloy. Album Name Dawn. Type Album. Дата релиза 1976. Лейблы EMI Records. Gliding Into Light and Knowledge. Le Réveil du Soleilthe Dawn. Total playing time. Buy this album. Eloy - Dawn 1976. To favorites 11 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Rock Space Rock. Germany,ProgressiveArt Rock. Songs in album Eloy - Dawn 1976. Eloy - Awakening. Before recording this album, Eloy's fifth, Frank Bornemann had to rebuild his group. With Klaus Peter Matziol bass, Detlev Schmidtchen keyboards, and Jürgen Rosenthal drums, he had the lineup that would become known as the classic Eloy. Furthermore, this version of the band crowned him producer, giving him a wild card to do what he had in mind. Other Eloy albums: Power And The Passion. Eloy 10 tracks Released in 1975 Rock. Journey Into 1358. Love Over Six Centuries. Listen full album. Ocean 2 The Answer. Eloy 8 tracks Released in 1998 Rock. Fatal Illusions. Childhood Memories. View all Eloy albums. 10 tracks. Released in 1976. Dawn Over the Planet - Eloy Fritsch. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Listen free to Eloy Dawn Awakening, Between The Times and more. 13 tracks

Eloy - Dawn para Descargar Gratis
Krautrock, Prog Rock
Artista: Eloy
Título: Dawn
Categoría: Música electrónica / Música Rock
País: Germany
Etiqueta: Harvest, HÖR ZU, EMI Electrola
Catálogo #: 1C 064-31 787
Clasificación: 4.2/5
Votos: 292
Fuente de los registros: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress