» » Equipoise - Demiurgus

Equipoise - Demiurgus para Descargar Gratis

Álbum MP3: 2137 mb. | Álbum FLAC: 2176 mb. | Álbum WMA: 1279 mb.

Lista de canciones

1Alchemic Web Of Deceit4:09
2Sovereign Sacrifices4:49
4Sigil Insidious5:09
5Squall Of Souls5:44
6Dualis Flamel8:25
7Cast Into Exile8:08
8A Suit Of My Flesh4:54
10Waking Divinity5:23
11Illborn Augury2:34
12Eve Of The Promised Day2:56


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AE-16Equipoise Demiurgus ‎(CD, Album)The Artisan EraAE-16US2019
AE-16-1Equipoise Demiurgus ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Blu)The Artisan EraAE-16-1US2019
AE-16-1Equipoise Demiurgus ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Sov)The Artisan EraAE-16-1US2019
AE-16Equipoise Demiurgus ‎(2xLP, Ltd, Blu)The Artisan EraAE-16US2019
AE-16-1Equipoise Demiurgus ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)The Artisan EraAE-16-1USA & CanadaUnknown


  • ArtworkJustin Abraham
  • Artwork [Logo]Arpad Korenci
  • Bass, EngineerHugo Doyon-Karout
  • Drums, EngineerChason Westmoreland
  • Engineer, Mixed By, ProducerMike Low
  • Engineer, Recorded By [Classical Guitars]Hugues Deslauriers
  • Erhu, SawNate Miller (tracks: C-XI.)
  • GuitarSanjay Kumar
  • Guitar, Classical Guitar, Producer, EngineerPhilippe Tougas
  • Guitar, Classical Guitar, Producer, Engineer, Arranged ByNick Padovani
  • Keyboards, EngineerJimmy Pitts
  • Lead Guitar [Additional]Christian Muenzner (tracks: B-VI.), Colin Butler (tracks: B-VIII.), Denis Shvarts (tracks: D-XIV.), Jack Fliegler (tracks: D-XIV.), Malcolm Pugh (tracks: B-VIII.), Tyler Cox (tracks: D-XIII.), Zach Hohn (tracks: D-XIV.)
  • Mastered ByZak Denham
  • ViolaRyan Cho (tracks: C-XI.)
  • Vocals [Additional]Julien Deyres (tracks: A-IV.)
  • Vocals, Lyrics By, EngineerStevie Boiser
  • Written-By [Music]Equipoise
  • Written-By [Orchestral Arrangements]Nick Padovani


Insidious variant, limited to 100 copies.

Additional lead guitar re-amping and Phil's classical guitars recorded by Hugues Deslauriers at Roarrr Sound Studios, Montreal, Canada


  • Recorded At – Roarrr Sound Studios


The Orchard Music от лица компании The Artisan Era. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс EQUIPOISE - Demiurgus by Equipoise, released 08 March 2019 1. Illborn Augury 2. Sovereign Sacrifices 3. Alchemic Web of Deceit 4. A Suit of My Flesh 5. Shrouded 6. Sigil Insidious 7. Reincarnated 8. Dualis Flamel 9. Eve of the Promised Day 10. Waking Divinity 11. Ecliptic 12. Squall of Souls 13. Cast Into Exile 14. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 8 USD or more. EQUIPOISE - Demiurgus - CD. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Equipoise discography all. Birthing Homunculi 2016. Type: Full-length. October 4th, 2019. Equipoise Demiurgus. Technical Death Progressive Death Metal. Songs in album Equipoise - Demiurgus 2019. Equipoise - Illborn Augury. Equipoise - Sovereign Sacrifices. Equipoise - Alchemic Web Of Deceit. Equipoise - A Suit Of My Flesh. Equipoise - Shrouded. Equipoise - Sigil Insidious. Equipoise - Reincarnated. Equipoise - Dualis Flamel. Album 2019 14 Songs. Demiurgus Equipoise. Death MetalBlack Metal. free to Equipoise Demiurgus Illborn Augury, Sovereign Sacrifices and more. 14 tracks 63:36. Released March 8, 2019. Demiurgus Tracklist. Illborn Augury in to follow this. Equipoise - Demiurgus 2019. Started by mR12 , March 7, 2019. 3 posts in this topic. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Equipoise. Demiurgus CD, Album. The Artisan Era. AE-16. Продать эту версию. AE-16-1. Demiurgus 2xLP, Album, Blu

Comentarios: (1)
No sealed pressing exists : distributed in sleeve with sticker mentionning pressing and numbers,
unsealed from label.
Equipoise - Demiurgus para Descargar Gratis
Technical Death Metal, Progressive Metal
Artista: Equipoise
Título: Demiurgus
Categoría: Música Rock
País: US
Liberado: 08 Mar 2019
Etiqueta: The Artisan Era
Catálogo #: AE-16-1
Clasificación: 4.8/5
Votos: 429
Fuente de los registros: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue / Baby Blue Merge With Black / Red / Orange Splatter