» » Integrity - To Die For

Integrity - To Die For para Descargar Gratis

Álbum MP3: 2685 mb. | Álbum FLAC: 2984 mb. | Álbum WMA: 2915 mb.

Lista de canciones

1Hated Of The World4:16
2Heavens Final War2:40
3Nothing Left2:13
4Dreams Bleed On0:54
5Blessed Majesty3:46
6To Die For1:42
7Burn It Down2:59
8Lost Without You1:19
9Taste My Sin2:54


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DW25.0Integrity To Die For ‎(CD, Album)DeathwishDW25.0US2003
A389-036Integrity To Die For ‎(10", RE, RP, Red)A389 RecordingsA389-036US2010
DW25.0Integrity To Die For ‎(CD, Album)DeathwishDW25.0US2003
A389-036Integrity To Die For ‎(10", RE, RP, Cle)A389 RecordingsA389-036US2010
A389-036Integrity To Die For ‎(10", Album, RE, RP)A389 RecordingsA389-036US2010


  • ArtworkJ. Bannon
  • BassSteve
  • DrumsChubbz
  • GuitarBlaze, Mike Jochum
  • Recorded ByBen Schiegel
  • VocalsDwid


2017 A389 Records repress. Glow in the dark vinyl. Limited to 100 copies.



To Die For is a studio album by the American metalcore band Integrity. The album was released on September 23, 2003 through Deathwish label that was founded by Jacob Bannon of Converge who also designed the album's cover art. To Die For was seen as Integrity's comeback album as it was the band's first release of new material after having recently reformed. ORDER FROM: INTEGRITY's awesome 2003 'comeback' record featuring the killer combination of Blaze Tishno In Cold Blood and Mike Die For by Integrity, released 23 September 2003 1. Taste My Sin 2. Dreams Bleed On 3. Blessed Majesty 4. Heavens Final War 5. Nothing Left 6. Hated Of The World 7. Lost Without You 8. Burn It Down 9. To Die triumphant return of Integrity, the To Die For recording was a true reclamation of the throne for the band. Produced and engineered by Ben Schigel Ringworm, Mushroomhead, the collection of eight blood boiling songs served as a musical progression, all the while embracing the approach of their influential past. The enhanced portion of the release features video work from Ryan Zunkley Converge No Heroes video director and Dwid Hellion. Songs in album Integrity - To Die For 2003. Integrity - Taste My Sin. Integrity - Dreams Blee. Album 2003 9 Songs. To Die For. 9 Songs, 22 Minutes. Released: Sep 23, 2003. 2003 Deathwish Inc. More By Integrity. Humanity is the Devil. Listen free to Integrity To Die for Taste My Sin, Dreams Bleed On and more. 9 tracks 22:40. Hardcore achieves excitement by main force - bludgeoning you with relentless walls of sound and amazing you with its sheer virtuosic speed and undiluted rage. Integrity is as fast and loud as the best of them, but the band achieves excitement on its latest album by being - of all things - subtle. Yes, it's possible to be subtle while screaming your head off. Integrity discography all. From the Womb to the Tomb Volume 2 2003. Salvations Malevolence 2004. Type: Full-length. Release date: September 23rd, 2003. loading lyrics. Show lyrics. Complete lineup. Band members. Review Summary: 100 Integrity. This is an Integrity album. An obvious statement but one that sums up To Die For quite neatly. It is a loud and vitriolic attack against a world that, to Dwid, should care about the issues that he raises but instead continues in seemingly ignorant bliss to its apocalypse. Not that anyone will be able to understand the issues he explores with his screams and bellows, as after all this an Integrity album. All the same though, this work is one that, while drenched in the same lyrical ridiculousness, is a cut above the rest. To Die for. Band's List Hardcore Integrity To Die for. Add an audio file. Integrity : To Die for. Burn It Down. Total playing time. Buy this album. Learn more. Released September 23, 2003. To Die For Tracklist. Taste My Sin Lyrics. To Die For Q&A. More Integrity albums. Howling, for the Nightmare Shall Consume. Suicide Black Snake. Show all albums by Integrity

Integrity - To Die For para Descargar Gratis
Artista: Integrity
Título: To Die For
Categoría: Música Rock
País: US
Liberado: 2017
Etiqueta: A389 Recordings
Catálogo #: A389-036
Clasificación: 4.1/5
Votos: 400
Fuente de los registros: Vinyl, 10", 33 ⅓ RPM, Repress, Glow in the dark