» » Intrinsic - Nails

Intrinsic - Nails para Descargar Gratis

Álbum MP3: 2806 mb. | Álbum FLAC: 1468 mb. | Álbum WMA: 2210 mb.

Lista de canciones

1Inner Sanctum5:43
3Fight No More6:39
4Dazed & Confused5:05
5Die Trying3:49
6The Vicious Circle4:51
7On Gossamer Wings7:43
9Mourn For Her7:13
10Pillar Of Fire5:11
11Too Late, But Not Forgotten6:04
12State Of The Union4:36


  • BassJoel Max Stern
  • Drums, Mixed By [Assistance]Christopher Binns
  • Engineer, ProducerEd Sandor
  • Executive-Producer [Associate Producer]Dale Lauer
  • Executive-Producer, Coordinator [Project Coordinator]Matthew H. Rudzinski
  • GuitarGarett Craddock
  • Guitar, Mixed By [Assistance]Michael Mellinger
  • Layout, ArtworkAdam Peterson
  • Mastered ByJamie King
  • Mixed ByRich Mouser
  • Musical Assistance [Mixing]Mike McLaughlin
  • Musical Assistance [Production]Lee Dehmer III
  • Musical Assistance [Production], Engineer [Additional]Danny Gay
  • Producer, EngineerIntrinsic
  • VocalsLee Dehmer Jr.


Never before released sophomore album recorded between 1991-1992.
Newly mixed from the original session reels in 2015 and first time on CD.
Also includes a brand new essay (story of "Nails" release), band archival photos, a 20-page booklet, and full lyrics.

Recorded at Sandor Sound, San Luis Obispo, CA 1991-92.
Mixed by Rich "The Wizard" Mouser at The Mouse House Studio, Altadena, CA April/May 2015.
Editing by Jeff Fox.
Additional Engineering by Brian Jackson & Danny Gay.
Mastered by Jamie King at The Basement Studios, Winston-Salem, NC May 2015.

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode: 711576008726
  • Matrix / Runout: 2771483 01 07/24/2015 08:44:56AM #144287
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN08


  • Recorded At – Sandor Sound Studios
  • Mixed At – The Mouse House
  • Mastered At – The Basement Studios
  • Copyright (c) – Tribunal Records
  • Glass Mastered At – CDA ImPressing Solutions, USA – 2771483



Nails - Intrinsic. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Heavy Metal Thrash Metal. Songs in album Intrinsic - Nails 2015. Intrinsic - State Of The Union. Intrinsic - Fight No More. Intrinsic - Die Trying. Intrinsic - On Gossamer Wings. Intrinsic - Pillar Of Fire. Intrinsic - Mourn For Her. Intrinsic - The Vicious Circle. Intrinsic - Denial. Intrinsic - Yikes . The album is dedicated to the memory of Billy Buck Petersen. Bonus track 13 isn't listed on the rear cover, but appears here regardless. Also includes a brand new essay story of Nails release, band archival photos, a twenty page booklet, and full lyrics. Said to be the never-before-released sophomore album originally recorded between 1991-1992. Recording information: - Recorded at Sandor Sound, San Luis Obispo, CA. 1991-1992 - Co-produced and co-engineered by Intrinsic. Mixed at the Mouse House Studio, Altadena, CA - April-May 2015. Mastered at the Basement Studios, Winston-Sa. Album 2015 13 Songs. More By Intrinsic. See is the second studio album by progressive metal band The Contortionist, released through E1Good Fight Music on July 17, 2012. This is the band's last release with vocalistkeyboardist Jonathan Carpenter and bassist Christopher Tilley. On May 30, 2012, the band revealed the album title, track-listing, and artwork they also announced various pre-order bundles. The first single, Holomovement, was released on June 11, 2012. The band also released an animated video to go with the premiere. Listen free to Intrinsic Nails State Of The Union, Fight No More and more. 13 tracks 72:49. Album Name Nails. Type Album. Released date 21 August 2015. Labels Divebomb Records. Music StylePower Metal. Members owning this album0. State of the Union. Nails is a speed metal music album recording by INTRINSIC CA released in 2015 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. INTRINSIC CA - Nails. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. Album 2015. Filed under Speed Metal By INTRINSIC CA. Nails by INTRINSIC, released 21 August 2015 1. State Of The Union 2. Fight No More 3. Die Trying 4. On Gossamer Wings 5. Pillar Of Fire 6. Mourn For Her 7. The Vicious Circle 8. Denial 9. Yikes 10. Inner Sanctum 11. Dazed & Confused 12. But while recording what would become their sophomore album, Nails, the direction of the music industry was shifting. The industry had a sound they were wanting and if it did not replicate Metallicas Black Album, Pantera or Helmet most bands were pretty much out of luck. Having self-financed their new progressive thrash opus INTRINSIC quickly found themselves out of step with the industry. Nails, 2015. State of the Union, 04:36. Fight No More, 06:39. Die Trying, 03:47. On Gossamer Wings, 07:42. Pillar of Fire, 05:10. Mourn for Her, 07:13

Intrinsic - Nails para Descargar Gratis
Speed Metal, Power Metal, Heavy Metal
Artista: Intrinsic
Título: Nails
Categoría: Música Rock
País: US
Liberado: 2015
Etiqueta: Divebomb Records
Catálogo #: DIVE087
Clasificación: 4.2/5
Votos: 628
Fuente de los registros: CD, Album, Limited Edition