» » Various - 2013 Festival Compilation

Various - 2013 Festival Compilation para Descargar Gratis

Álbum MP3: 2926 mb. | Álbum FLAC: 1370 mb. | Álbum WMA: 2850 mb.

Lista de canciones

1J. Ryan BoyeHatchet; Face Of The Hillside1:13
2Small Life FormSlow And Simple2:59
3Medicine CalfAte Blues4:11
5Matthew Barlow Your Skin Will Absorb The Vibrations5:38
6Anubis RudeBuzzed Lucid Dip1:50
7Cranial MythosAsymptote5:09
8Cult of RiggoniaRemember Trost4:57
102nd Bank of ChristGuests At Their Own Home3:30
11Bryce ElmanPetrichor2:34
12GroundedNSEW (Part 1)8:00
13First DogTypal5:58


Edition of 15.


A compilation album comprises tracks, which may be previously released or unreleased, usually from several separate recordings by either one or several performers. If by one artist, then generally the tracks were not originally intended for release together as a single work, but may be collected together as a greatest hits album or box set. If from several performers, there may be a theme, topic, time period, or genre which links the tracks, or they may have been intended for release as a single work. Album - Summer Festival Compilation Artist - Various Artists Genre - Electronic, Club, Pop, House, Dance, Compilation Time - 79:04 Format - MP3 320 Kbps VBR avg 250 Kbps Size - 142 Mb on . Tracklist: 03-02 Martin Solveig & the Cataracs Ft Kyle - Hey Now 03-01 Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Gta Ft Wolfpack - Turn it Up 03-13 Nicky Romero & Nervo - Like Home 03-32 Firebeatz - Wonderful 04-10 Mystique & Amro - Inspector Gadget 05-03 Ummet Ozcan & DJ Ghost - Airport 02-47 Martin Volt & Quentin State - Persia 04-30. Listen free to Various Artists Operazione canto il tuo festival Compilation 2013. Most often on , compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Warning . Various's Album 2013 Festival Compilation. Listen to all tracks of 2013 Festival Compilation for festival compilation 2013. Various Artists. or open in our Desktop Festival 2013 2013. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Synthpop Industrial EBM. Agonoize , Icon Of Coil and others. Country : Germany Label : Out Of Line Released : 19 Jul 2013 CD, Compilation Remix : Die Braut, Chris Harms, Aesthetic Perfection Featuring : Chris Harms. Songs in album Amphi Festival 2013 2013. Agonoize - Bis Das Blut Gefriert Die Braut Remix. Release Info. Catalog . OUT 623CD. Submit Corrections. Amphi Festival 2013. CD - Out of Line OUT 623CD. Overview . No Copyright infringement intended Artist : Various Artists USD. Part Records 26 Tracks - Festival compilation of the German Firebirds Festival Fantastic song selection and a great album to listen to Various Artists. Different artistsinterpreters on a CD, Vinyl LP, 7ich the best deal for Various Compilation Album Music CDs from the largest online selection at . C shipping. From United StatesGenre: HolidayStyle: ChristmasArtist: Various. 100 Hits The Best Nineties Album Various Artists 5 CD Digipak. Top Rated Seller

Various - 2013 Festival Compilation para Descargar Gratis
Experimental, Ambient, Noise
Artista: Various
Título: 2013 Festival Compilation
Categoría: Música electrónica
País: US
Liberado: 28 Apr 2013
Etiqueta: Ingrown Records
Catálogo #: INGC02
Clasificación: 4.7/5
Votos: 459
Fuente de los registros: CDr